Veterinary Clinical Sciences Department Faculty & Staff

 
Sandra Allweiler

Daniel Almeida, MedVet, MS
Assistant Professor

612-625-1903
alme0061@umn.edu

Full bio

Pierre Amsellem

Kari Anderson, DVM, Dipl. ACVR
Professor and Section Chief of Medical Imaging

612-625-3762
kla@umn.edu

Full bio

Shiori Arai, DVM, PhD
Assistant Professor of Surgery

sarai@umn.edu

Full bio

Caroline Baldo, DVM, PhD, Dipl. ACVAA
Assistant Professor

Justine Boschee, DVM
Assistant Professor

Full bio

Kara Carmody
Assistant Professor - Primary Care

612-626-6890
carmo045@umn.edu

Full bio

Rosalind Chow, VMD, Dip. ACVECC
Associate Professor, Small Animal Emergency and Critical Care Medicine

612-625-7235
rchow@umn.edu

Full bio

Erin Dickerson, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-5053
edickers@umn.edu

Full bio

Alonso Guedes, DVM, MS, PhD, Dipl. ACVA
Associate Professor of Anesthesia

612-626-7109
guede003@umn.edu

Full bio

Sara Herrlinger

Casey Johnson, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medical Imaging

612-624-2743
john5037@umn.edu

Full bio

Fekadu Kassie, DVM, MSc, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-9637
kassi012@umn.edu

Full bio

Jong Hyuk Kim, DVM, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-6890
jhkim@umn.edu

Full bio

Jessica Lawrence, DVM, DACVIM, DACVR, DECVDI
Associate Professor of Radiation Oncology

jlawrenc@umn.edu

Full bio

Charles Lothamer, DVM
Assistant Professor of Dentistry

clothame@umn.edu

Full bio

Rita Miller, DVM, MS
Assistant Professor

Full bio

Jaime Modiano, VMD, PhD
Perlman Professor of Oncology and Comparative Medicine

612-625-7436
modiano@umn.edu

Full bio

Amy O'Brien, DVM
Assistant Professor

Michelle Ritt, DVM, Diplomate ACVIM
Professor

612-625-5991
rittx011@umn.edu

Margaret Root, DVM, PhD
Assistant Dean of Education

rootk001@umn.edu

Full bio

Tara Sime, DVM, DACVECC
Assistant Professor of Emergency/Critical Care

Full bio

Susan Spence, DVM

Amber Wolf-Ringwall, DVM, PhD
Assistant Professor of Oncology

wolfr010@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results